Culture, Love & Identity: An Afro-Latina Reading

On November 18, six Afro Latina writers will share their gift of story to the world. They will read from their latest work. One of the first of its kind, the reading will be available to everyone in the world to view on their phone, tablets, and computers. 
Through the use of technology, everyone will be able to listen and watch literature happen. 
To participate, please sign up to watch. We'll send out the link to the reading closer to the date as well as information about our writers. 

More about the reading

Date: Nov. 18
Time: 8 p.m. EST, 7 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Pacific
Place: Online (phone, tablet, computer) (icessfernandez.com/afrolatina -- sign up to get the link)
How to get there: Sign up to get the link!
Who is reading: Marilou Razo, Guadalis Del Carmen, Maria Elena Montero, Alicia Anabel Santos, Jasminne Mendez, Icess Fernandez Rojas.